Menu

Business Name

The following content is accessible for members only, please sign in.
Loading…

Hey …   Welcome to Impact Mastermind Group! Thanks so much for Joining Us!!!

Just a Couple of Things…

 

1. The meetings are on Tuesday at 8:00am PST / 9:00am MST / 10:00am CST / 11:00am EST. Yes… everyone meets at the same times…you’ll see how it works.   🙂
2. On Mondays, you’ll receive an email with the Zoom link (and an agenda) for the Mastermind meeting on Tuesday.
3. If you’re a first time member, please join us (Joe Burnich & Mike Mancini) 30 minutes early on the Zoom call. We want to find out more about you, where you’re at, where your business is at (if you have one) and how we can offer the most value to you, and of course, to answer any questions that you may have.
4. Before the meeting on Tuesday (within about 30 minutes), you’ll receive a reminder email about the meeting and the Zoom link again. 

We Can’t Wait to Meet You…. And Welcome Again to Impact Mastermind Group!